Datum Act Locatie
Sat 03 Apr 21
13u30
Heebie Jeebie JazzMove On Up! De Haan, De Haan
Sat 03 Apr 21
13u30
Hoed HespeeldMove On Up! Wenduine, Wenduine
Sun 04 Apr 21
13u30
Sarah Toestra - duoMove On Up! De Haan, De Haan
Sun 04 Apr 21
13u30
TrashbeatzMove On Up! Wenduine, Wenduine
Sat 10 Apr 21
13u30
TrashbeatzMove On Up! De Haan, De Haan
Sat 10 Apr 21
13u30
Sarah Toestra - duoMove On Up! Wenduine, Wenduine
Sun 11 Apr 21
13u30
Hoed HespeeldMove On Up! De Haan, De Haan
Sun 11 Apr 21
13u30
Heebie Jeebie JazzMove On Up! Wenduine, Wenduine
Sat 17 Apr 21
The SlampampersGC De Wouwer, Ravels
Wed 21 Apr 21
14u00
Kleinste Mobiele Cocktailbar ter WereldBuitenspeeldag Zwijndrecht, Zwijndrecht
Sat 08 May 21
14u00
Sarah ToestraCentrumstraten (rond Lange Steenstraat), Kortrijk
Sat 08 May 21
14u00
Big RosesCentrumstraten (rond Lange Steenstraat), Kortrijk
Sat 26 Jun 21
20u00
Marry Me - Merry MeBierfeesten@DeWoeker, Oudenaarde
Sun 27 Jun 21
14u00
De SprookjesboomBoekenfeest in sprookjesland, Zonnebeke
Fri 02 Jul 21
19u00
AMI6Braderie Westmalle, Westmalle
Sat 03 Jul 21
18:00
The Love and Peace PoliceBraderie Westmalle, Westmalle
Sat 03 Jul 21
18u00
De WaternimfenBraderie Westmalle, Westmalle
Sun 04 Jul 21
13u00
The Game BoyBraderie Westmalle, Westmalle
Sun 04 Jul 21
15u30
Chakra BazarTieltse Europafeesten, Tielt
Fri 03 Sep 21
17u00
CirquariumStadtgraben, Wolfenb├╝ttel
Sat 04 Sep 21
15u00
CirquariumStadtgraben, Wolfenb├╝ttel
Sun 05 Sep 21
18u00
Fantasia - 7 artiestenBedrijfsdag Jan Yperman-ziekenhuis, Ieper
Fri 03 Dec 21
19u30
LKMTiVAalst Twinkelt - Overwinteren, Aalst
Sat 11 Dec 21
14u00
De KersttypotheekCentrumstraten Lokeren, Lokeren
Sat 11 Dec 21
15u00
Zsa Zsa ZsuCentrumstraten Lokeren, Lokeren
Sat 11 Dec 21
17u00
Bateau de FeuLichtjesstoet Wilrijk, Wilrijk
Sat 11 Dec 21
18u00
WensenstofBarrierspark Lommel, Lommel
Sun 12 Dec 21
14u00
Mr. Sousa & The BarracudasAalst Twinkelt - Overwinteren, Aalst
Sun 12 Dec 21
14u00
Santa's Sprindieren - 3 artiestenAalst Twinkelt - Overwinteren, Aalst
Sun 12 Dec 21
18u00
WensenstofBarrierspark Lommel, Lommel
Sun 19 Dec 21
14u00
Tom, Tom en TomAalst Twinkelt - Overwinteren, Aalst
Sat 05 Mar 22
14u00
VenetiaansJeugdstoet Borgloon, Borgloon
Sun 20 Mar 22
10u50
Bartenders d' HelluxeLentereceptie Staden, Staden
Wed 20 Apr 22
14u00
Kleinste Mobiele Cocktailbar ter WereldBuitenspeeldag Zwijndrecht, Zwijndrecht